Skip to content

New site at dargoth.com

February 15, 2017

Hi everyone, I’ve finally moved my blog to my own hosting and a real domain. You can find me at https://dargoth.com/

My blog here was apparently flagged by WordPress’s automated anti-spam controls (right…). They were quick to review and reinstate the blog, but that was especially bad timing since I wanted to put up a patch yesterday (which I did on the new site). At any rate, I had been meaning to move off wordpress.com for years so it was a good opportunity.

From → Uncategorized

6 Comments
  1. asdf permalink

    Heeeeeeeey yoouuuuuuu guuuuuuys

  2. ryo permalink

    and people say they ban you due to translate mgq ova

  3. well be seeing you there dargoth 😀

  4. Fingxiao permalink

    Is there website down? I’m fetting a 403 Forbidden error.

  5. Anonymous permalink

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

