Skip to content

Violated Hero 3 English v0.71

November 8, 2013

VH3 English v0.71!2MYyhIJb!daX3-GSWrPCdN2WHYuwLOHvamjM7U2vTk9lrIgpJ2Rc

Short patch with just Mizuchi (the samurai lamia girl). I didn’t think I could get a second one done before Sunday, and I’ve wanted to release these on Friday anyway.

From → VH3

  1. Anonymous permalink

    Thanks as always Dargoth! The regular updates are appreciated.


  3. Passing Chaos permalink

    excellent work! As a fan of this game I thank you for doing something I can not, wish I could, but I am failing the class.

  4. moonblack permalink

    Thanks! Just one more of the regular bosses left.

    In the mean time, for anyone interested, there has been a small update about VH IV:

    • Anonymous permalink

      Darn…it’s gonna be masoforte again. Time for mostly brutal H scenes.

    • Passing Chaos permalink

      yay the robo-maid made the cut!

      • Anon Unknown permalink

        I’m glad the maid-robo made the cut.

      • Anon Unknown permalink

        Now I have a reason to buy the game.

    • 2-tall permalink

      wish the sword mimic had made the cut but oh well.

  5. Jikorde permalink

    Typo, When Kohaku first shows up she says
    “Uhuhu, I didn’t it’s ever be my turn..”
    One period to many, and there should be a think between didn’t and it’s

  6. Jikorde permalink

    Typo, first Yuki-onna line when she appears
    “/yuk0001] [Aah, you came. You brought heat to me.]”
    The start should not be there, and she does not voice the line..

    • Huh, wonder why my word wrap script garbled that line but none of the other similar ones. Must have something to do with the kanji in her name sharing a byte with an ASCII character.

      It’s nice to get all these fixed one at a time instead of releasing a patch with 100 bugs.🙂

  7. Anonymous permalink

    Hey Dargoth, thanks for this patch! much appreciated🙂

  8. DeathbyPANTSU permalink

    …what did I witness. No Seriously I have no idea what to take from the scene it just kinda…ends

  9. Anonymous permalink

    i seriously love Yamata’s battle theme. I made a save file just for that theme😀

  10. Anonymous permalink

    Soon the Great Fap will begin. When the 2 games will be translated to their finest we will fap as if there is no tomorrow. Amen.

  11. Satan? permalink

    When i copied the stuff over it said “Files copied: 666” should i be worried?

    • Anonymous permalink

      Don’t worry, you already sold your soul. There is nothing to be done after this🙂

  12. Anonymous permalink

    fucking lmao at the smooth jazz in the H-scenes

  13. Anonymous permalink

    Thanks for the patch, keep up the good work.

  14. MrSledge permalink

    There’s a bug in the game, I think. When I use the Spell of Seeing on the Taihou. it doesn’t register
    it in the List of Youkai. I’m at 97% completion, got every CG and Replay and it’s the only damn thing left missing. Other than that, great job, Dargoth.

    • Yeah, Dieselmine actually released a patch to fix that and 2 other issues. I’ve fixed the two other issues so far, but haven’t gotten to that one since I haven’t done any of the trash mobs.

      • MrSledge permalink

        Oh, then I’m glad to know I’m supposed to be experiencing that. Other than that, take your time, Dargoth. It really is a blessing having you translate this free of charge!

    • Anonymous permalink

      97% percent, any help on how to get it, I at 79%

Leave a Reply

