Skip to content

Violated Hero 3 English v0.35

September 21, 2013


Here is the catgirl Anna fully translated and another of Nea’s scenes, #13 to be exact. I hope I didn’t make any mistakes in these because I forgot to back them up before I clobbered the originals with my word wrap script. That script seems to be getting me in lots of trouble this month.

Turns out I did have a backup lying around.

From → VH4

  1. coldtoon permalink

    YESS CATGIRL!!!!!!!!! m=^_^=m

  2. apached permalink

    Very nice, Thank you!

  3. Something permalink

    Thank You !

  4. redtack2009 permalink

    it might just be me being a retard but i cleared the data file, put the files in the directory,merged the folders and copied over the files,ran the installer.started a new game and the catgirl is still in japanese am i doing somthing wrong here?

    • redtack2009 permalink

      the in fight battle text is translated but the cutscenes and h scenes are still japanese :S

  5. redtack2009 permalink

    yup it was me being a retard nevermind

  6. Anonymous permalink

    If you’ve got trouble with backups, consider using version control (like git). It’s not just for code, it works for anything that’s textual data.

  7. Anonymous permalink


    • Cory permalink

      My next thing I want is fairies. Hell, ALL of the girls in this game were awesome in their own ways.

  8. Anonymous permalink

    Nea is awesome! Thanks!

  9. Jikorde permalink

    Ren] [Ngh, nngh… hyaaaa… aaaang!]
    During the catgirl’s first part of her scene near the end, Ren’s name is not at the top of the box but on the first line with the text and has a ] just after it.

    • Jikorde permalink

      And the first line after defeating the catgirl is still in japanese.

  10. Anonymous permalink

    I’m having an issue with area 5. After beating Nea and the Octo I can’t seem get the gate to open at the end. I’ve 100% all the other zones.

    • Anonymous permalink

      Strange just fighting the octo should open the gate, maybe use an older savegame and retry the fight.

    • Anonymous permalink

      Did you figure out how to get past this? I’m also having the same problem, would appreciate a save file after this part.

  11. Uguu permalink

    Thanks a bunch for all your work Dargoth!

    I’m thinking of translating Fantasy World Mindia. I think my comprehension is good enough to do it (the writing doesn’t seem too complex generally), but I need to learn my way around RPG Maker VX Ace first.

    • Cio permalink

      If you really translated Mindia, then tell how can i pay you… Mindia is one of my fav game out there😀

  12. evil-one permalink

    I think they maybe done makin’ them patches for Magic Castle RePure Aria Paradise could I trouble you to consider that or わふにゃのくえすと for the next project after you are done with vh3?

Leave a Reply

